What the..?!

I washed my hands some minutes ago, not an unusual occurrence, but when I sat back down to start writing on the computer again, my hands felt very strange. I looked down on them and.. the skin on my palms and fingers is completely flaking. Weird! And uncomfortable..

Other than that, nothing much is happening today. Still haven't posted anything about Sunday, which I said early yesterday morning that I'd do later in the day, so I'll try to get around to that. Not that anything exceptional happened, but I do have some pictures to share.

Just got off the phone with a co-worker. I already miss my workmates a bit, after only two days of vacation, so I think I'll have to pay them a visit. Maybe I'll even bake them something..

Comments
Posted by: Jonatan

Jaaaaaa! :D

2010-06-15 @ 17:01:26
URL: http://froghouse.se/appleseed
Posted by: zellzynt

:D

2010-06-15 @ 17:04:12

Feedback and comments, in English eller svenska, are most welcome:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (not published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0