Twitter me this, twitter me that..

..who's afraid of a big twitter twat?


I've just added my twitter feed to the blog, so I can quit nagging you about visiting my twitter page.. Nah, just kidding - I did it for the fun of it and because I tweet a lot more than I blog. This way, if you've come here and I've been evil enough not to blog in a while, you can still see what I'm up to without having to leave this page.


If you have a twitter account,
don't be a stranger



You can find this (and other) "Follow Me"-button(s),
and link it to your own twitter page, right here:
Twitter Buttons

 

This whole "Follow Me"-thing always has me singing the Uncle Cracker song, a song I don't particularly like. Hence, here's another song with that very title, by Swedish band Pain featuring Anette Olzon (of Finnish band Nightwish):

 


Comments

Feedback and comments, in English eller svenska, are most welcome:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (not published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0