I know..

There's an excessive amount of music/YouTube going on here right now (think I'll hold off on that longer[ish] piece for a while).. At the moment there's too much going on in my head, but instead of explaining it with words, I just post whatever music is in there or fits my mood. Which isn't really very telling, since we all interpret things differently, and I'm not giving you the thoughts behind my choices. Not to mention that you might detest some of them. So, whilst there will (most likely) always be a lot of music on this blog, I'll try to shape up and write a little more..

I'm multitasking this with an online chat Q&A (Lit class) and I'm laughing so hard right now.. The sad thing is, I can't even begin to explain why..
Our poor professor must be utterly bored by now - I know I am.. Question I'd like to ask: If you can't read, then why the hell are you taking a literature class..?!


DM:at av världens bästa Anon till mig @ twitter, avd: Vad är det för folk i forumet på din datakurs egentligen?
"Eh? Är det små 1337-tomtar som ugglar runt där eller?"

Hahahahahahahaha..! Hi 5


Comments

Feedback and comments, in English eller svenska, are most welcome:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (not published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0