Getting things done..

I'd planned to visit my workmates today, but as it turns out, I was/am completely knackered and had a hard time getting out of bed today as well. Which sucks, but it is what it is.

Anyhow, now I'm finally up and running and today things are getting done! Wether I want them to or not.. Which sounds stupid, of course I want them done. Wether I feel like it or not is probably more correct.

So, now I'm loading the dishwasher, then it's off to the supermarket - finally going to recycle the [what seems like millions of] soda cans and mineral water/soda bottles occupying my hall, and then I have to cram for my tests on Sunday.

Don't really now what kind of music will be accompanying me today, but thus far, I'm in a 70's kind of mood.


The Ramones - Blitzkrieg Bop [Ramones (1976)]


Comments

Feedback and comments, in English eller svenska, are most welcome:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (not published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0