Bent in awe..

Yes, pun is intended..


Every time, which isn't very often, I hear the word scoliosis, it always has me thinking of Achmed the Dead Terrorist - which, in turn, has me LMFAO.

"Well, I went the doctor. ... The idiot goes 'Eyy, let's take an X-ray.' I said 'You idiot! How about a fricking Polaroid?!"
"Help! I'm twisted and I can't get up!"


However, scoliosis in itself isn't really that much of a laughing matter - it's a medical condition in which a person's spine is curved from side to side. [..though you can't blame Jeff Dunham for using it in his Achmed-sketches; after all, Achmed is a skeleton..] 
And hence, it is also part of what makes this guy amazing:


Brain Gaynor - So You Think You Can Dance, Season 7 audition


Interestingly, when the show aired on TV in my country, the song playing during the dance was an instrumental song. And it wasn't even the instrumental version of Fireflies, which is obviously -watching this video- the song he is really dancing to.. Why the change?

Here are some more YouTube videos featuring Brian:
So You Think You Can Dance, Season 3 audition awesomeness
So You Think You Can Dance, Season 3 Finale wonderfully entertaining
Remote Kontrol, SYTYCD Season 7 guest appearance amazeastound-alert


Comments

Feedback and comments, in English eller svenska, are most welcome:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (not published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0